Ellsworth Municipal Hospital

Healthcare You
Can Count On

Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

EMH Foundation Board of Trustees


BACK ROW (Left to Right):
Dr. Quinn Hoversten:  Dentist with Hoversten-Colwell-Hoversten Dentistry since 2010.

Craig Harris:  Owner and agent of Harris Potter Insurance Agency for over 33 years; serves on boards of a local bank, community college and other civic organizations.

Leonard Linn:  President of EMH Foundation; owner and director of Linn's Funeral Home; retired United States Air Force; serves on boards of local city and civic groups, as well as state professional organizations

Chris Weaver:  Owner of Green Belt Bank & Trust. Serves on other professional and civic organizations. Currently serving as Treasurer for the EMH Foundation.

Mike Stensland:   Financial consultant for Thrivent Financial for Lutherans; serves on the EMH board, as well as other professional and civic organizations.

Dr. Laura Brunsen:  Member of EMH Medical Staff since 1999 and Ackley Medical Center physician practice since January 2009; Medical Director for Scenic Living Communities and Ackley Ambulance Service

Brent Bonner: Assistant Vice President, Iowa Falls State Bank.

FRONT ROW (Left to Right):
Lisa Prochaska:
Employed with Ackley State Bank and has been in banking for 27 years. LIsa is an active member of local civic groups and serves on several community boards.

Jen Sorenson:  Communications Director, Iowa Select Farms.

Sue McDowell:  Employee of EMH since 1991; Director of Ancillary Services; Secretary EMH Foundation

Robin Sampson:  Employed with Summit Farms. Active member of local service organizations and projects.

Sara Kelsey: Employed with Charter Agricultural Marketing.



©  2014 

Hansen Family Hospital | 920 South Oak Street | Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126 | 641-648-4631

Connect with us